Submissive Sissy Maid Looking For An Owner

in #nsfw2 months ago

1000003165.jpg
Looking for an owner that is a very aggressive, assertive and dominant. I am interested mostly in BBC Alpha men. I am very submissive and feminine especially for big black men with a powerful passion for fucking little white sissy ass into submitting to him. It is my dream to be a beta bitch and knell to a BBC King Alpha in worship.

1000002013.jpg
I will be obedient and I always will suck his cock on his command. I will be his bitch and fuck doll day and night ready to let him put his cock inside me whenever he wants. Cooking his meals and cleaning his house is my pleasure and a turn on for me. If it is ok with my owner I will wear lingerie most of everyday while I am doing chores. This is truly a good way to always be ready and give you easy access to your bitch's ass. I promise I will be prepared and ready to invite all of your cock in my ass anytime of the day or night. I will always suck your cock on your command no matter what. I am going to get more submissive and devoted to my master as he is ultimately going to be in control of everything involved with me. Also I want to surrender my finances to the man and his personal use. I will be obedient and enthusiastic about receiving everything from my breast implants to new lingerie that you will be deciding on. My master will see that I am becoming more feminine and submissive as he is fucking me and rewards me with his cum as much as I can get him hard for me. If I get his attention and his cock hard several times throughout the day and he is keeping me filled with his hot sperm I am going to give him full submissive surrender in no time.

1000003372.jpg
It is my duty to make Alpha men happy and be subservient with my body, mind and every physical property. He is to have complete ownership of me and all that I have. I was put on the earth for the purpose of being feminine and submissive to dominant Alpha men and I think I am an excellent fit for any assertive and masculine man who is tall and muscular with a huge dick for me to respond sweetly to in worship. The day we sign the contract will be the same time I will crawl to my master on my hands and knees to present a locking collar and leash to him as a final step in giving him total power as a master. He has the key and leash and the collar is probably staying around my neck. He and I are in a bonded agreement that I have an obligation to fulfill. He is getting granted power and personal choices to make me pleasing to him in every way.

1000003373.jpg
Being walked through the street and stores in public on a leash being held by my master will make me horny and wet. He will definitely set rules and details on how I am to present myself next to him in public. I will be honored to display my submission to him as I hold my head high and smile as his property and his cock sucking slutt. His rough and demanding demenor from his aggressions are also a turn on for me and I'll just do what I am told even if he slaps me or gets physically mean. If he is angry I will love to experience being forcefully fucked like a rag doll.

1000002791.jpg
It would be hot if I was spanked or whipped to relieve his tension and stress. I am excited about it just thinking about being spanked over his lap until my ass cheeks are red and sore. I am going to offer myself to him for taking out his aggressions and just for him to enjoy. I am probably going to cum in my panties when he slapps me and makes me feel his manhood. I don't know what my limits are and I am not shy about getting familiar with how much I enjoy versus how much I want it to stop.

RNFetchBlobTmp_bjnkhek251p2u1g7lpewwd.jpg
It is always going to get me wet and turned on by being told to suck his cock. If he really tells me to take his cock out and open up my mouth in front of people its going to make me squirt jizz all over myself in the process. I can not hold back my orgasms and sometimes I have multiple orgasms and I might pass out.

20220809_050901.jpg
I'm not saying that I am definitely going for a marriage kind of relationship with this but I am open to any options that include the man who is fucking me and telling me what to wear and say...have no problem with being assertive or even a little mean sometimes. I know I do need a man with a high sex drive and big cock that makes me shake and scream. I am kinda hoping to get a tough owner that is a pimp that has a place where I can do his business and make him money. I'm not sure what kind of man I am going to end up serving but I have to have a man breeding me and feminizing my mind and body. I will put my contact information below this. I will be waiting for the man patiently.


https://www.facebook.com/AmySissyxx

[email protected]

https://steemit.com/@hashsteemin/posts

https://onlyfans.com/amymaid33/c1
https://www.instagram.com/amy_sissymaid?igsh=NWg0cTVkb29xdXF4

5013221510.... Text or Calls are all welcome

1000002593.jpg

Sort:  

oh good job with the contract graphic

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58254.01
ETH 2971.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89