Sissy Slut's Journal #8

in #nsfwlast month

1000011023.jpg
When I heard the voice of my daddy I was feeling tired and I was going up and down on a man's cock in the middle of the hallway upstairs in front of the camera and I was so excited to see him walking towards me with his leash and my collar in his hand. Hey daddy I am just about to finish up I said cheerfully as I pulled up and off the man's tool and was hurrying to catch his cum in my mouth and giving the cameras my last scene for the evening. I'll pick you up in the front when you get your things together daddy told me firmly and quickly shifting his focus on the camera manager and it was apparent that they knew each other. Yes daddy I replied sweetly and hurried off to get everything I brought with me and say goodbye to my new girlfriends.

1000011030.jpg


1000011034.jpg


1000011035.jpg
After I had gotten dressed and got my bag and belongings I headed to the front room and I was carrying my beach towel to lay down across his seat because I was so stuffed with sperm and lube that I was unable to stop it from leaking out my butt from time to time and I actually love it when I feel all the juice from the men that fucked me earlier and I was getting turned on looking between my legs to see if it had already started pouring down my legs.
It is the same body temperature as me and I don't always feel the warmth of my jizz babies escaping my hole. I was very tired and hungry when I was setting in the car waiting for him to come out and get into the vehicle with me. I was just about to nod out and take a nap and I could see him pushing open the front door and walking towards the car and he looked happy at me and winked as he started passing the front of the vehicle. I'm going to cum in your cute little bitch mouth when we get back to the room bitch he said rudely and laughed deeply while he started the car and I looked directly at him and smiled and said he was going to love watching me suck his jizz down my throat when he gives me permission. Yeah good girl I don't have much work for you to do until tomorrow morning and I promise you that I will be keeping every inch of my dick in your throat so you can worship your god all evening he said sweetly as he obviously means to give me plenty of time to cherish and adore him through his penis and I am thrilled to hear that. Oh daddy that would be a wonderful gift from you master I say softly and smile. May I get you hard and make my mouth useful to you now sir...please daddy I exclaimed. I'll do anything you want me to do daddy I squeal with excitement and turned around to unbuckle my seat belt that is holding me back from his cock. Ohhhh daddy I whisper softly and unbutton his pants. I need your cock in my mouth and I pushed his pants to the floorboards and pulled out his cock that was bulging and I got myself into a mental state of cock lust. It's so hard daddy I replied manically and was looking at the man's cock throbing in my hands. Ohhhh my God bitch he growled deeply while I felt the car slow down and seemed to be stopping beside the road. I was very enthusiastically licking and suckling the head with my eyes rolled back and I moaned as I felt an orgasm coming on inside me like an electric warm tickle. I was quivering and slowly going down on him and I felt cum from the night before leaving my bottom and I immediately jizzed right behind the sloppy mess of sperm and lube that poured out of me. My throat was wide open and accepted my master's cock in a steady wet glide as saliva is a river that runs down his phallus and gushed over his big black testicles before splashing all over the seat and floorboards. Glup glack glump sounds echo from my mouth in rhythm with my sweet moaning in between. Ohhhh oooo he cooeed in his ecstasy as I felt like I was in heaven with God and his glory. He was unable to contain himself anymore and he said baby I want you to swallow it all down now and then he cum in my throat with a loud roar that I adore with all my heart. Two big gulps of daddy I exclaim and giggled. Thank you master I say softly and pulled his pants up gently to his lap. Once we got back on the road he told me that was the sexiest blow job that he had ever had. It was making me feel so pretty and I was already wondering when I was going to get his sperm flood into my mouth again. I can't believe how incredibly intense and exciting cock worship is master I say to him and slipped my hand under my skirt and fingers into my butt. It was still early in the day when we got to the room and unloaded the car. We're staying here for two more days to get some rest and let me make a few deals with some producers that have a hard cock for you said daddy as he pulled out his cock and I immediately got in the middle of his lap and pulled the covers halfway up to him while making my way to the swelling cock he was letting me cherish. I'm gonna cum daddy I exclaim as I my hand gripped around the man's vehicle of masculinity and a pulsating sensation from his member shocked me and I fell completely under his spell. Take every inch of it bitch he demanded firmly and pulled me up by my shoulders to a better position. Thank you daddy I whisper softly. Then I wrapped both of my lips gently around his head and couldn't stop salivating like crazy. That is when I knew I was in the right place and I didn't have any doubt in my mind.

1000010801.png
I woke up with my head in my master's lap and I was still holding his dick with my right hand and my face beside it. Master I moaned as I began putting it in my mouth and sucking the left over jizz from a few hours ago. It wasn't long before I became unable to breathe and he was wide awake and hard as a rock. He started thrusting his cock in my mouth hard and I pushed my face towards his motions to fuck my face this morning. I'm gaging as he was working on breaking my jaw it seemed. Gasping to get air in my lungs as I felt his juices spray all over my face and neck and I heard him telling me to look at him as he anointed his disciple and he was grunting deeply while he continued splattering cum on his bitch. Ohhhh daddy I love that I screamed with pleasure and satisfaction and looked directly into his eyes while I lick it up off my fingers.

1000011068.jpg
It was amazing to have a hot bath and some rest and let me have a day off like that. It's quiet and I don't mind it really I think I needed to shut down my body and my thoughts for the next few hours. I was given specific instructions to remain in the room so I pulled the blinds down and put lotion on every part of my body several times throughout the day and my master made sure that food was sent to me and he left me with a good stash of drugs and cigarettes
I really didn't need or want anything but I was starving for cock by midnight and I have enough dildos and vibrators to make a whore house go silent.... but I crave like an addict and desired more than anything to taste warm cum running out of an erect cock. It was making me frustrated and couldn't get to sleep until I could see a faint glimpse of sunlight in the middle of the blinds beside my bed. My heart felt like it had skipped a beat and I jumped out of bed to the sound of the door opening and closing. Loudly. It was daddy and one of the guys who works for him from time to time. Rise and shine hooker daddy said directly to me. Jeq is your driver and handler for the next four days of displaying and exploiting you he added sharply and nodded to him. Yes daddy I replied quickly and started pulling my high heel boots on my legs. Take care of him the same way you are with me and you know what I mean bitch he growled deeply while getting his things together. Yes daddy thank you I said cheerfully and put my arms around his shoulders. He has all the addresses and schedules for you he said sharply and gently pulled away from me. Okay daddy I replied sweetly as I started putting on my pink collar. Then I got the leash and key to my choker collar and I gave it to Jeq and I was so wet when he took it from me and looked at me like he was thinking about fucking me right here and there. I smiled and quickly did the same thing in my mind. I looked In his eyes while he was holding me down flat on the dresser and railing me inside my head. Awe hell he said sharply and spun me around and pushed me down roughly while I lifted my skirt and spread open my legs as he kept me bent over the dresser. Yeah you are a true slut he is while I grind my ass back against him and we created a loud popping thing more than once sounded like a rifle firing at close range.

fd1969a0-2390-4972-b535-30b90058a9e7-1_all_8518.jpg
We spent another half an hour trying to make the other one collapse by getting harder and rougher until I fell over in one direction and he was falling to the floor in the other direction.

Sort:  

nothing like the real thing, also i think there might be a image missing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59999.40
ETH 2646.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44