Sissy Slut's Journal #12 (The Love Of Punishment)

in #nsfw5 days ago

1000012765.jpg
It was early Monday morning and only three days away from being used as a ceremonial sex sacrifice for another seven days long ritual. I waited anxiously and obediently on my knees in front of the camera that was in Stacy's hands just like we were told to do. I had a shiny tight vinyl dress on with black fishnet stockings and high color makeup. You are looking so slutty said Stacy as she turned on the camera. Then he pushed open the door and was hurrying towards me while pulling his cock out of his shorts. I got a load of sperm for your breakfast bitch he said rudely and slapped my face with his cock. Oh thank you daddy I said softly and put my hands behind my back holding my head up with an angle upright in front of his cock. Hello slut he shouted aggressively and pushed himself down forcing his dick inside my throat immediately. I tried to pull away and he didn't let me as both of his hands quickly held me in place where I was useful to him. Oh no bitch he growled hatefully and pulled my face to his mid section. It was making me gag and choke. I had a orgasm that was fucking hot and soaked my panties before dripping on the carpet. Yeah you dumb slut I'm your god he said harshly while proceeding to fuck my face savagely. Saliva spread across my face and splashed out between us every stroke that I endured with obvious enthusiasm. He vigorously made his dominance visible on camera and it was evident he owned the mouth that was wrapped around his penis. Suddenly his cock started to throb faster and faster as he fucked my throat balls deep. Oh oh here bitch he yelled loud in a mean tone. His sperm flooded my mouth and poured down my chin to my hands that waited to rescue every drop. Look at me...God Damm slut he shouted aggressively and grabbed me by the neck. I immediately shifted my eyes up to him as he anointed my face with cum that still dripped out the massive phallus. Mmmmm hmmmm mmmm I moaned as I began slurping it in my mouth keeping as much as I could from the floor. Stacy Maid has been fantastic with the camera work and she was getting a good close up of my cum covered experience and I couldn't wait until I get see it for myself.

1000012774.jpg
Stacy had her turn on the floor and giving head to a client soon as I had gotten ready with the camera and she was in position perfectly. Daddy is making advertisements for the dark web and prostitution underground from our pictures and videos of this and I was so excited about how good it looks so far. Daddy and his friend tell me and Stacy Maid to clean up and get our French Maid Outfits on quickly as possible and meet them in the living room and kitchen area. We are going really fast but we are used to it really I needed a little makeup help but she did not mind and I didn't hesitate to put her heels on the bed with her apron as we finished getting in the usual uniform of the brothel. We started getting cold beer in glasses for everyone here with a penis and it was four dudes and daddy with just me and Stacy to serve them all. Well I started preparing ham and cheese sandwiches as Stacy Maid handed out the mugs of beer. Hey bitch you forget something for me daddy yelled loud in my direction and I felt his stare...I slowly walked in his direction and looked directly up to him and said yes daddy I must be but you might have to tell me what I am going to get punishment for. My voice shook and my legs started shaking as he pulled back his hand and slapped my face harder than I ever felt before. It was hard enough to put me on the kitchen floor and I looked up at him immediately after. Get the fuck up dumb slut he shouted aggressively and grabbed me by my hair and started pushing me to the bedroom. You were given a tip or bonus today and I was thinking you knew better than to think something belongs to you without me saying so he shouted aggressively and pushed me down on the bedroom floor. Yes master I have most of it in my jewelery box and it is yours I told him sweetly and pointed to the dresser. Yeah I know he said harshly and slapped my face again but not quite as hard that time. He took it from the box and I got on my knees and knelt by his feet and looked up to him and said thank you daddy and I am sorry daddy softly. He dragged me to the living room sofa and started putting the crack on his pipe. He smoked over half of it and then gave me a little piece and handed his pipe to me also.

1000012763.jpg
I spent the last four hours tied up and spread out from corner to corner of my bed, blind folded and fucked in my mouth from his guests that had witnessed him discipline and punish me with a pimp hand in the middle of the kitchen earlier. It was hot and frustrating at the same time but I wanted nothing more than to make sure he knows how much I adore him when I was finally untied. Stacy was the one I saw the moment blind fold was removed as daddy was watching her release my restraints from the edge of the bed. I'm so sorry master that I didn't bring my tips to you and I swear to you my lord I will never own anything that you have not told me I was entitled to I said softly and sincerely. I was motionless and on my knees looking up to him as my hands in front in prayer position to show worship and respect to him as my God. Stay right there just the way you are bitch he growled deeply and pointed to Stacy Maid. Yes sir master she whispered sweetly and slowly approached him. He smiled at me and winked as he bent her over the bed in front of me and started to fuck her. Yeah I bet you are about to explode from wanting to get a hard cock in your wet ass huh Amy he said fiercely as he started thrusting his cock in her faster and harder. Ohhhh fuck daddy yes yes yes she screamed loudly as he was looking at me with satisfaction and I realized he was building up the dominant Alpha strength from the way he was treating us and how I was responding to him with the submission of the opposite side of the spectrum. Yes my master I pleaded with him sweetly and started to bite my lower lip gently and put my best attempt to seduce him with my eyes to work. Ahhh fuck yes he shouted aggressively and pushed her to the floor. Open up your fucking mouth bitch he yelled loud and turned in my direction. I laid across the bed and my head was hanging off the edge in front of him with my mouth open wide. Good girl he muttered firmly and pushed his cock deep into my throat and squirted his load instantly as I was gaging and choking from the intensity of it all. He held me tight and still for a few seconds and I couldn't breathe and tears blurred my eyes while saliva poured out of my mouth. I gasped for air and rolled over on my belly to get a grip on myself. His sperm dripped out of my nose and I was still shaking and trying to get a hold on my breathing for a few minutes. I looked up and slowly pulled myself up to see an empty room with the door shut. I rested for the next ten minutes or so then I got up and went to get a bath and prepared for my master's needs to be full filled without any disappointment or delays.

1000012794.jpg


I received a text message from daddy about an hour after I got dressed and he explained to me that he had a client that was coming here in the next few minutes and I was instructed to suck his cock and nothing else. Yes master I replied and quickly started to feel my juices boiling and I wanted to be fucked so badly. I smoked a huge rock and I got out my large black dildo and I fucked it like hell until I had jizzed several times and was out of breath. It released a lot of tension but I still craved real hard cock very much indeed. I ended up fucking the dildo again two more times before the client got here for the best blow job that he had ever had in his life he said before leaving the apartment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63891.49
ETH 2753.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66