MY NIGHT SUBMITTING DEEPER TO BBC

in #nsfw2 months ago

1000002919.jpg
On my back and opening up my dress for a surprisingly long and fucking amazing time with my guest. He is huge between his legs and hard as hell for a couple hours at least...I moaned as I felt my insides relaxing in submission...he was fucking me hard I jizzed several times throughout the entire night. Back in my mouth and again in my ass both holes are his to fuck freely.

1000002893.png
He feels my insides throbing faster as I cum on his cock and relax. He is far deeper into my feminine energy with his huge cock pounding me so very rough. Ohhhh daddy I squeal as my orgasms get much more intense and exciting. Sucking his cock is exotic and extremely stimulating to me.....I jizzed a couple of times while I was getting my mouth full of his cock.

1000002938.jpg


1000002921.jpg
He is getting more of control with his ten inches of black masculine perfect cock. I am willing to give him this ass in an hour when ever he tells me that he is coming to fuck me. Yes daddy is what I will say to him sweetly and when he gets to my place I will be thrilled to see him everyday. Or when ever he decides to put his cock inside me again. Yes I have to have a man fuck me forcefully deep and break me open to submit to his lust and sexual needs at his command in all hours and places. It is a great feeling to be feminizing more each time I quickly get ready for him to come in my bedroom and find me setting up on the edge of the bed with my mouth open... or bent over on all fours.

1000002941.jpg
He can cum anywhere in me that he wants to and I will be obedient and enthusiastic about receiving his sperm in any hole that he fills up.

1000002947.jpg
He happens to live near my apartment so I can serve him easier and more convenient to him get to visit more.

1000002876.jpg

I'm hoping that I will get a call from him soon as he wants me to wear the French Maid Outfit and make today for being fucked like a rag doll and filled up with sperm. I will even become more feminine everytime he comes to fuck. Each time I jizz on him or if he is going to deep and makes me hurt just a little ...I am going to be more submissive and more likely to do anything he wants.

1000003001.jpg


1000003012.jpg
It made me feel so Beta when he broke down walls in my belly and as I relaxed enough to open up for him to turn me into a slave to his dick. Yes in pleasure to be used and obey him. I hope that he comes back and fucks his slutt today.

0108-01_1704755156969.png
It is a promise to be a complete slutt and never say no to BBC for sex no matter what. It is a dream of becoming owned by a tall black dominant man that is assertive and masculine as possible. I would serve him in the most submissive and sexual manner.

1000003003.jpg

https://steemit.com/nsfw/@hashsteemin/never-kiss-and-tell

https://steemit.com/nsfw/@hashsteemin/french-maid-fantasy-fetish

Sort:  

oh that's a nice one, also some good pics here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58254.01
ETH 2971.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89