Hot And Wet More Often Every Since I Decided To Be A Girl

in #nsfw2 years ago

3jpR3paJ37V8JxyWvtbhvcm5k3roJwHBR4WTALx7XaoRovRJTgmHgtvUvRBx3SZf8joPSKBdJy1JwpYXz99vjn3sncUnMihDKhTJAL7J1ktuCNyWCFhqSk8J4uVh91AWX3C2J.jpeg
I'm all submissive and very feminine and I have anal orgasms that are spectacular. I have been trying to find a man who is assertive and dominant for a while now and I have also been wearing lingerie more often and trying not to wear boy clothes at all. I have decided to go feminine and have a breast implant surgery done and then go from there. I get turned on by almost every man that is assertive. It turns me on to see myself in the mirror wearing lingerie or something feminine. I'm constantly thinking about being fucked and I am always wet. I have to get a man to take control of me.

k75bsZMwYNtze9xHvT6xWCdz7q3QGD35ZKdaPpVrFksWkDeQPwy5orNg1xjqRDoGnhSgbF7S6AH8BsjMtvmUXg6y4Cgw8wyVWv6U5kSKECVmXwnds5B7ZfiJW4MiK4LgMqiwiLwfE92RPaEVrjXN2fbkLDsmqk9en.jpeg
I'm becoming more feminine everyday now and I'm ready to give ownership of myself to a dominant man. I have had no luck with that. But I am certain that I am happier wearing panties and being a girl. I have anal orgasms that are spectacular and I have multiple ones that I will give away my soul to have. I will get turned on by being able to satisfy a guy with a sandwich and I might even be on my knees looking up to him as he eats. I have no problem begging a man to fuck me.

20221004_191915.jpg
My feminization is a blessing and a curse. I'm so proud to have a great body and a great ability to cum like a girl but you have no idea how much I want to get fucked and I have started having orgasms in the middle of giving head to men I will soak my panties when I feel his pulsating erection get harder and harder in my mouth and I have even cum on myself when I am gaging on a man's dick but I love it when I surrender to it and I am just going to have to be a prostitute or find a man who has a huge dick and high sex drive.

Screenshot_20221004-221957_Grindr.jpg
It is a fantasy that I have to be leashed by a man and walking in public. I will be dripping jizz on the floor as I walk through the mall. It is all I think about most of the time. I'm constantly thinking about how I love it when I am forced to deep throat or being fucked slow in my bedroom and I have a great dildo that just doesn't do the trick for me like a real man's dick and his body on top of me with my legs up and around him. I usually have multiple orgasms with a toy but I am certain that I am becoming a girl and I will have to have a man.
I'm extremely passionate about going down and sucking cock. I think I am a good girl for a real man who loves to have his cock worshipped often. I love watching a man enjoy his dick being treated like a God for a few hours and I am the girl that practically does worship cock as my master I love it when I surrender to it and I am shaking while it is penatrating and stretching the walls of my ass with the force of a big train.
If he is a massive huge man that looks to big for me I will immediately submit to him and I will be wet in seconds and I will make sure to keep slowing working on it going forward and I have never disappointed any man. I'm extremely proud of what I can do with my body and I practice my muscles tightening everyday and I have been told that my ass is almost like a pussy but better. I am pleased with the orgasms that splash and squish all over the place. The Pleasure is remarkable. I am desperately looking for someone who can help me with the task of my high sex drive and I am willing to do almost anything to get a man to fuck me like a girl everyday and possibly more. I have no problem fucking for hours at a time and I don't want to stop.

IMG_20220421_165101_184.jpg
I'm sure that when I look at myself in the mirror with a sexy set of breast I will give my dildo hell. I think I will find it easier to get a man when he sees the boobs sticking out my tight shirt. I'm constantly going to be putting them on display for every guy to see and I will be a good girl for each man that has at least a eight inch cock and he will have to have a real dominant feature that will make me wet for him.

BBC so good _kindlephoto-10964325.jpg
If I hear a man say he will beat my pussy up and cum on my tities. He will get the opportunity to if he is got a big enough cock. If I hear a black man say he would like to see them...I will immediately pull up my shirt and ask if I may see what is in his pants. I bet I will have a real man that keeps me in the bedroom and kitchen after I have my big tities for a few days. I have no problem with that at all. I am submissive enough to get the biggest boobs ever if I can get married to a black man who is assertive with all the meanest anger inside him. As long as he can put a huge dick inside me and has a my legs up and spread open for hours at a time or a at least a lot.

20221004_162050.jpg
I'm constantly wanting to hear a man's assertive voice saying that I will suck his dick when and where he tells me to. I will let him see me smiling as I say yes sir I will always be on my knees when you tell me to daddy. I want to get grabbed by a big set of hands and pushed on the floor and told to shut the fuck up and lift up your skirt bitch by my husband and then feel his pulsating erection going in my ass. I will have an orgasm in a heart beat with a man treating me like a piece of property. I want to get fucked like that often and would love watching him show his masculinity to me like a real man who loves showing off. I think I would be happy to let a black man be in control of the way I am going to look as his wife and I will get what ever size breast implant and I will ask him to even decide what the shape and size of niples are going to please him. This way when he pulls off my top I will know that he is very happy with his bitch. I will let him change any part of my body that is his desire. I would love to have a bigger butt and possibly thicker lips to pleasure his cock with. I will be thrilled to get a tramp stamp that has my husband's name on it as my master and owner. I will proudly wear belly shirts and let everyone see how pleased I am to be the property of a black man who has a huge dick and high enough sex drive to work over my mouth and body daily and often several times a day. I will be happy to say that I will not say no to any dominant man as long as I am single. I am a slutt and I will give my pussy to each man that has a huge dick and tells me that he is about to stuff it inside my belly and cum inside my mouth before he is done. Yes sir I will always serve as a slutt with a weak mind for strong men. If I am owned by a man that tells me to be loyal to him than I will be. He will see me as an object to put his cock inside and will always encourage him to treat me like a whore and I will give him the best girlish slutty wife that I can be.
I am just going to have to get a breast implant surgery done before I get a man to put me in his kitchen.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.11
ETH 2756.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66