Find Me And Fuck Me (Public Random Sex)

in #nsfw2 months ago

1000009505.jpg
I am not going to say no unless you have a knife or something and even if you do I will still do what a slut is supposed to do when approached by a tall dominant man that wants to use me. I'm a really submissive beta bitch that is always welcoming to being fucked and femininized by Alpha masculine men and I will be taking a few walks in my little town of Searcy Arkansas with the hopes that I will find myself pulled in to a restroom, vehicle or whatever is your choice to have your way with me. If you see me out anytime day or night I'll be a good girl for you and all you have to do is tell me to follow you and I will. I'm going to post on Twitter and social media most of the time that I go out to the store or wherever. It's up to you where you decide to take me and you are in control of everything from my mouth to butt until you are finished and satisfied. Other than that you can tell me to bend over and grab whatever is in front of me and I will be fully submissive to dominant men even if people are watching us....I really don't advise you to fuck me in the open but if you choose to do so I will be obedient. It will be my personal obligation to fulfill the desired needs and I will be happy to get in your vehicle and then go anywhere you have in mind. It is my pleasure to bring you to my apartment if you want or in a public restroom or you can take me behind a dumpster to make me get on my knees and suck your cock until you nut in my mouth and I'll adore you for it. It will thrill me if you have a friend and both of you are going to fuck me....I will offer myself as a beta submissive slave to some men who are assertive and dominant towards me and especially the ones that are hung with huge dick. I've been looking for a man to submit to and put me in collar and leash so that is an option also. If you want to just contact me and come to my apartment for your cock to get worshipped this is OK also. I'll be a little slut for you to use and have a great time with. It is a huge thrill and turn on for me to cook and serve a meal for men and I will be enthralled by your cock in my mouth while you are eating breakfast,lunch or dinner and I have always dreamed of being fucked in the kitchen over the hot oven when I am preparing a meal.

1000009321.jpg
In the event that you approach me in a public place and you grab me and then start walking towards the woods, bathroom or car just tell me that you are going to fuck me....let me know....I will go right to the position you tell me. If you think I'm good enough to make your dick hard everyday and if you are interested in owning a personal sissy slut/maid your welcome to bring me to your house for a few days to get a look at my skills. I'll be interested in this immediately and if you let me wear lingerie in your house while I cook and clean that will be a big thrill for me. If you and I meet up in public....I will be completely ready and lubed when you see me. I love being told to bend over and call me bitch when you are fucking me and you will make me feel like a million dollars.....

1000009054.jpg
Take pictures or video of your experience if you want to I will like that. I do ask that you give me a copy of your video and pictures and if you say no and don't give me a copy I will probably say yes daddy.
I am open to most kinks but not pee or pooping stuff. No permanent scaring or severe pain either but I am more than willing to be choked and slapped or tied up maybe.....I feel most turned on by big aggressive force and I especially like it when a man tells me to shut up and talks to me like he owns me. It will be hot if I feel a tight grip around my arm and I hear a man's voice tell me to come in the restroom and take off my pants while I am shopping at the store.

fd1969a0-2390-4972-b535-30b90058a9e7-1_all_7426.jpg
I'm in Searcy Arkansas and most likely I won't be in any other town for shopping or anything.....but it can be arranged by contacting me directly to accommodate your needs and I will do anything I can to make it happen.

fd1969a0-2390-4972-b535-30b90058a9e7-1_all_8124.jpg
I'm also more feminine than most....I cum like a girl and I have anal orgasms that are amazing and sometimes I have multiple orgasms that are very intense. It is pretty common for me to squirt jizz in the middle of sex and soak your cock in my girlish jizz. I'm a Nympho and a unicorn of sissy sluts. I've been so turned on by giving head that I have cum in my panties or whatever is beneath my ass.

1000009116.jpg
My contact information is...........
501-322-1510 call or text anytime
[email protected]
501-441-7588 text number
https://www.facebook.com/AmySissyxx?mibextid=ZbWKwL

I'm on Instagram as @amy_sissymaid. https://www.instagram.com/invites/contact/?igsh=1d2uxp0l9e3c0&utm_content=p84hg5q

https://x.com/AmysCumming?s=09

https://www.amazon.com/hz/wishlist/dl/invite/cqUuQDh?ref_=wl_share


20220809_164459.jpg


101 south locust st Searcy Arkansas 72143


https://xhamster.com/users/amyscumming

w0ryp8.jpg

Sort:  

sure makes things simpler

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64168.93
ETH 2768.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72