Feminization Rituals And Training

in #nsfw8 months ago

1000001632.jpg
First and foremost is an enema cleaning as soon as I wake up each morning. Then I bath, shave smooth and smell sweet and girlish. I practice feminizing my voice a little bit while bathing, and usually setting on my plug or playing with one of my dildos. Next I dress feminine and slutty as possible... sometimes I wear lingerie most of the day Inside the apartment. I just recently started to walk out of my home in some feminine clothes....I have done it before in California and Florida....but I will be living here in this small Arkansas town.

1000001722.png
It gets a little easier to not care about what other people think as I become more engaged in my feminine energy. I know that if I was in the presence of a dominant man that is my daddy it wouldn't be a problem at all for me to go anywhere dressed up pretty and slutty as hell. I desperately need a man that is assertive and masculine in the deepest way.

20220824_163058.jpg

Right now I am a single slutt and I am fucking every guy who has a hard cock and comes to my apartment. I love being fucked like a whore and used as a cum slutt for Alpha men. It made me feel like a woman when I was starting out to submit before manhood and I have enjoyed every moment of my feminization.

1000001545.jpg
I listen to hypnosis sissy music several times throughout each day and I literally have to make myself stop fucking my dildos and vibrators quite often. I stay wet and thinking about sucking dick or being fucked in my ass constantly. I usually keep my phone on and ready to accept any text or calls from men from the internet and the few regular guys that come to squirt jizz in me throughout the day.

1000001640.jpg
It drives me crazy and I just love it when I feel all of the sperm sloshing around in my belly as I wash my dishes or go check the mail. It is one of the most feminizing things I've known that is a great force on my transition. Most of my regular men always cum way down in my stomach I think that I find myself in a trance after a man breeds me like a bitch. I always try to hold my gift inside me and sometimes I take my vibrator and play with his cum inside me until it foams up around my rim and splatters.

1000001593.jpg


1000001727.jpg
My anal orgasms have been more abundant than ever before and I always cum a lot for the men that visit my home and give me their cocks. I am excited and horny before I can get dressed in the morning. Yes I am a Nympho and it is great.

1000001623.jpg


1000000984.webp
I adore lingerie and how I feel when I'm wearing an outfit in the kitchen making dinner and waiting for my date to get here.

1000001550.jpg
I'm going to start keeping track of how many orgasms I have everyday and how incredibly intense they are each time.

1000001607.jpg

Thank you for reading....
I'm always available for any man that is interested in fucking a little sissy slutt.

https://onlyfans.com/amymaid33/c1
https://x.com/AmysCumming?t=DMlNTD6putSS8ihQyMNrLA&s=09
https://steemit.com/@hashsteemin/posts
5013873209
Amy

Sort:  

clothing is a good way to feel yourself

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63889.31
ETH 2757.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66