Blonde And Lovely Red BBC Bait

in #nsfw7 months ago

1000002140.jpg
Changing clothing, hair style and colors has definitely become a great deal of fun during this feminization process and it keeps things fresh and keeps me turned on. I like it when a man tells me to wear something specific for him and I even would like to change a few times and get fucked in different outfits through out our date. Sometimes I have spent over half a day changing clothes and looking for something that says fuck me like a little slutt so that it is clear that I literally mean it.

1000002154.jpg
My BBC King that I wrote about in one of my recent posts has very specific demands in the clothing, nails and etc that I am following closely with all of my effort. I love knowing that he is creating the perfect sex doll from me because I know he is going to fuck his pretty little slutt like a demon. He told me to get french nails to go with the special stockings he loves. Then I jizzed on myself after he said that he doesn't want me to let another man inside me. Every since he said that I don't use my vibrator without getting a clear image of him on top of me. He's coming here in a few days I think and I hope that he will make it clear to me what this means....

1000002116.jpg
Variety of styles is the first key to a variety of men and lots of sexual encounters. I think that this comes natural to me and it is with out a doubt a lot of fun.

1000002010.jpg
Each of my experiences with so many different guys teaches me something that I take with me and I usually I have an epiphany in the next day or so that is helpful in attracting a new alpha mate for a few hours of hot sex or occasionally something that is a little more meaningful.

20240111_054611.jpg
If you are interested in getting together with me and your masculinity and manhood is strong I will be obedient for you to use. Text me when you are away from your wife.
501441slut.

1000002069.jpg

Sort:  

so many different options and styles as women

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63957.85
ETH 2753.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66