You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ama x-muslim gay

in #nsfw7 years ago

hello thank u for the advice, i m a working professional in a very conservative and strict environment and would rather maintain my privacy. however moving forward i will insure to include the proper tags and links to the source material. thank you for being so curious and welcoming.

I live in Los Angeles, California.
I love meeting and playing with other dudes at the spa :]

how about you?

Sort:  

Nice to meet you. I am an university student at Madrid, Spain, 22 years old. I am out of the closet, fortunately my environment is quite gay-friendly. I am virgin because I don't like cruising and I have not found yet a proper partner to have sex with.

You can ask me anything you want about Steemit functioning, I am not an expert but I joined some months ago.

Spanish boys are cute! why not just dance with a boy and then have sex with the one u feel the most energy with. don't waste your hot 20 year old body being possessed by the voices of doubt and fear.

go for it. what is the worst that could happen? a funny story. :]

Thanks. I will defintely do it... eventually 😀

we should jerk off together on here sometime :]

Maybe, why not? But at the moment I am not ready for that.

it's cute how shy u are.

And do you think I'm cute in this pic too?
image

can't tell with the glasses, but ur lips look yummy.
nice new york prints. where in madrid are u?

I don't have a webcam 😞

no webcam. just pics and talking

someone is horny for @ropaga!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50