My dlive video #3 - Win Prizes / #2 Winners

in #nsfw6 years ago (edited)

Rules:

  • add link to your nsfw https://dlive.io video in comment to this post (uploaded within last 3 days)
  • you must be nsfw verified
  • video must be tagged with #nsfw

Prizes:

Ps. That's from me, but everyone can vote !

Contest Duration: 3 days. Status: C L O S E D

My dlive video #2 Winners (everyone gets 100% upvote): check it here

Sort:  

Hi fucktime, how are you? Here is our link to our video...💋
https://dlive.io/video/bitfook/231a0840-5004-11e8-b262-b5616ac90d7f

Thumbnail

After a long fight with unknown errors, we managed to send a video :)

Regards

photo5152674979886770126.jpg

i hope is not too late ;)

@fucktime, the latest dlive update has removed the "age restriction" button, @PupMisfit and myself have a vid prepped for the contest, but are awaiting feedback from the dlive team to see if the #nsfw tag will mark the post as appropriately age restricted.

both @marysweet and myself have posted in the help channel about it. but figured you would want to know as anyone posting vids right now will have them listed as "non nsfw" in their dlive.io channel, even if adding the nsfw tag, so really can't safely post videos for the contest right now.

yes, we should for the fix, dtube is ok if anyone wants to add video for contest

should ???, @pupmisfit and myself are not very fond of d.tube for posting our stuff, it gets "lost" after 7 days or so - bad for potential followers

(we should wait for the fix), sorry. People can flag us for missing nsfw tag

very thanks for your contest.

Yep bro am totally in on this @fucktime am going to do every task ask sorry but i can't vote yet my SP is very low i hope i get my vote for this please wait for me to confrim it .....

I m your witnes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64166.71
ETH 2765.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72