Les robots au service de l'Amour | Robots at the service of Love

in #nsfw7 years ago

Je me lève, prend un café et je check les news de coinmarketcap, steemit, et puis j'ai une nouvelle vidéo youtube qui pop : c'est un nouveau sujet proposé par un youtuber français que j'aime bien !

I wake up, get a coffee and check out the news from cornermarketcap, steemit, and then I have a new youtube video that pop: it's a new topic proposed by a French youtuber that I appreciate!

Allez je regarde ça!
Come on, I'm watching this!

Dans les sujets abordés, il y a une partie (qui pourrait s'appeler "Et oui, ça existe!") où cette vidéo nous montre ça :
In the subjects covered, there is a part (which could be called "Yes, it exists!") Where this video shows us :

Je ne pensais pas que l'on en était déjà là ! | I didn't think we were already there!

Prouesse Technologique ou Dérive Humaine ? | Technological Prowess or Human Drift ?

A Vous De Me Le Dire | You have to tell me

Lâchez-vous dans les commentaires, c'est fait pour ça !
Have fun in the comments section, it is meant for it !

Sort:  

Yes yes vote you . epic 😎no bitch can hook my wallet n bank now . robot time with no drama 👌😇

i need one love the terminator theme that completes my experience
thank you for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64440.63
ETH 2653.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80