You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fuck YouTube! Long Live Steemit! Long Live DTube!

in #nsfw7 years ago

Hahaha, dude that video had me laughing to the point where my stomach hurt ;D

Happy to say that I was enjoying your work already 10 years ago, or whatever, when you started out. Watched less more lately as there's only so many times I can bother hearing every and which way in which SJWs are toxic and feminazis are... feminazis.

Looking forward to more videos from you man! Happy to have you here and glad that I can be able to support you.

Sort:  

I tried upvoting your comment a million times and it didn't work, so I tried downvoting to see if at least that worked and it did, but now I can't undo it...

the most annoying part of youtube is the ads

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57241.75
ETH 2428.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40