Those handcuffs!

in #nsfw6 years ago

We've never used a pair of handcuffs before. I glance nervously at the doorway. I can't imagine how he wants to use those.

He smiles teasingly. 'This will be hard, but I won't hurt you.' He caresses my cheek, gazing at me tenderly, sparking electricity ... below.

Tipping my chin back, he plants a soft kiss on my lips, insistent, coursing heat throughout my body. Dominating, dominating, exploring, his skilled tongue invades my mouth. He kisses me, his eyes glowing with lust, warmth pooling below my waist, anticipation and anxiety charging through me. Holding my head in place as we kiss, he curls his fingers around my head, fisting his hands. My inner goddess is staring at me in awe.

Abruptly, he grabs me by the waist, pushing me against the desk. It's so erotic—his need for me, making me yearn for him. He skims his fingertips softly down my belly, and my craving spirals out of control. I blush scarlet, humiliated and excited at the same time. Holy cow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65921.21
ETH 2622.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69