That rope

in #nsfw6 years ago

He smirks at me. Boy, he's so hard to please. That rope! What on earth does he have in store for me?

'Do you want me? ,' he breathes, his eyes burning, and everything in my body tightens as a delicious tingling shoots through me.

'Please.' I swallow.

He caresses my cheek, gazing at me lovingly, shallowing my breath.

Leaning down, his skilled tongue invades my mouth, dominating, igniting a fire deep within. Exploring, insistent, his mouth is on mine. I moan again into his mouth, and his fingers curl into my hair, lifting his other hand to cradle my face. My inner goddess glares at me.

Suddenly, he shoves me against the wall. He holds me against his hips, and I'm going to combust. His hands trace down my body so that my craving spirals out of control. How can he turn me on with one word?

Sort:  

This user is on the @buildawhale blacklist for one or more of the following reasons:

  • Spam
  • Plagiarism
  • Scam or Fraud

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65777.74
ETH 2616.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68