That flogger!

in #nsfw6 years ago

That flogger! We've never used a flogger before. My breath hitches. I don't know if I can do this for him.

'I am going to teach you a lesson,' he growls. His breathing is husky, and everything in my body tightens.

'Yes. Oh, yes,' I exhale .

'Good,' he breathes, his gaze smoky. His fingers brush my face gently, feeling spiraling out from deep within my belly.

Tipping my chin back, he plants a soft wet kiss on my lips, insistent, shallowing my breath. His mouth is on mine, and a pulse of warmth pools inside me. I can hear a song by Tallis drifting through the air. He always puts songs on repeat in here. He grabs my hair and yanks down, lifting his other hand to cradle my face.

All of a sudden, he pushes me against the bedpost. He holds me against his hips, and I groan, frustrated. His hands gently run along my back so that my craving spirals out of control. I blush from my head to my toes, humiliated and turned on at the same time. Holy cow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58186.66
ETH 2353.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37