Oh my

in #nsfw6 years ago

'Do you want me? ,' he growls. His gaze is burning, and dark desire unfolds throughout my body. I shiver nervously, excitement blooming deep inside me.

He lifts my chin, and my breath hitches. He plants a soft wet kiss on my lips, tasting, exploring. His tongue invades my mouth, his eyes glowing with lust, sparking electricity ... below, my insides liquefying. Lifting his other hand to cradle my face as we kiss, one of his hands moves into my hair, fisting his hands. My subconscious does a slow erotic dance.

That leather strap! We've never used a leather strap before. Holy crap. I don't know if I can do this for him.

Catching me off guard, he grabs me by the waist, slamming me against the bedpost. I groan loudly, panting, making me yearn for him, pleasure lancing directly to my groin. He trails his fingers up my body softly so that desire courses through my blood. I blush , feeling my face flame. Oh my.

Sort:  

This user is on the @buildawhale blacklist for one or more of the following reasons:

  • Spam
  • Plagiarism
  • Scam or Fraud

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65921.21
ETH 2622.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69