I want him so badly

in #nsfw6 years ago

Tipping my chin back, he softly kisses my bottom lip, tasting, my insides liquefying. Insistent, dominating, tasting, his mouth is on mine. His skilled tongue invades my mouth, insistent, warmth pooling below my waist. I can hear a song by Tallis drifting through the air. He always puts songs on repeat in here. His fingers curl into my hair, holding my head in place as we kiss, frantically.

'You. Are. So. Beautiful,' he whispers as he hovers over me.

Without warning, he grabs me by the waist, shoving me against the desk. I'm going to combust, making me writhe, making me yearn for him. He softly kisses my cheek, and I am awash with sensation. I groan, frustrated.

Sort:  

You got a 2.89% upvote from @booster courtesy of @fortyshades!

NEW FEATURE:

You can earn a passive income from our service by delegating your stake in SteemPower to @booster. We'll be sharing 100% Liquid tokens automatically between all our delegators every time a wallet has accumulated 1K STEEM or SBD.
Quick Delegation: 1000| 2500 | 5000 | 10000 | 20000 | 50000

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65777.74
ETH 2616.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68