I can see nothing

in #nsfw6 years ago

All of a sudden, he shoves me against the doorway. He's pinning me to the doorway using his hips, and I inhale sharply. Exploring, his tongue invades my mouth. I can see nothing, all I can hear is my rapid breathing.

Tipping my chin back, he plants a soft kiss on my lips, tasting, igniting my blood. His mouth is on mine, and everything south of my waist tightens deliciously. He kisses me, insistent, shallowing my breath, feeling spiraling out from deep within my belly. I can hear music faintly. He always puts songs on repeat in here. I squirm against him, and he curls his fingers around my head, lifting his other hand to cradle my face.

Sort:  

You got a 22.55% upvote from @booster courtesy of @fortyshades!

NEW FEATURE:

You can earn a passive income from our service by delegating your stake in SteemPower to @booster. We'll be sharing 100% Liquid tokens automatically between all our delegators every time a wallet has accumulated 1K STEEM or SBD.
Quick Delegation: 1000| 2500 | 5000 | 10000 | 20000 | 50000

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58186.66
ETH 2353.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37