Holy shit. That gaze!

in #nsfw6 years ago

'The things I'm going to do to you ...,' he murmurs, staring intently into my eyes.

Leaning down, he kisses me, exploring, making me tremble. His tongue invades my mouth, and dark desire unfolds throughout my body. He plants a soft wet kiss on my lips, exploring, my insides liquefying, raising uncontrollable urges in me. His fingers curl into my hair, pulling my head back as we kiss. My subconscious glares at me.

Suddenly, he shoves me against the bedpost. He holds me against his hips, and I practically convulse. He trails his fingertips up my belly. My heart is pounding. Why am I embarrassed by this? Holy crap.

Sort:  

You got a 3.80% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @fortyshades!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58148.81
ETH 2345.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35