His eyes glowing with lust

in #nsfw6 years ago

Moving suddenly, he slams me against the wall. He restrains me with his hips, and I'm going to combust. He softly trails his hands up my body so that desire seizes me with a vengeance. How can he do this to me?

Leaning down, he softly kisses my bottom lip, tasting, making my muscles clench in response. He kisses me, and my muscles clench deep inside me. He softly kisses my cheek, his eyes glowing with lust, coursing heat throughout my body. Dominating, he plants a soft kiss on my lips. The sensual strains of Miley Cyrus drift through the headphones he put on me. I love his choice. I yelp, and one of his hands moves into my hair, lifting his other hand to cradle my face.

Sort:  

You got a 6.93% upvote from @booster courtesy of @fortyshades!

NEW FEATURE:

You can earn a passive income from our service by delegating your stake in SteemPower to @booster. We'll be sharing 100% Liquid tokens automatically between all our delegators every time a wallet has accumulated 1K STEEM or SBD.
Quick Delegation: 1000| 2500 | 5000 | 10000 | 20000 | 50000

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65777.74
ETH 2616.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68