He reaches down, and my breath hitches

in #nsfw6 years ago

'Do you want to play? ,' he murmurs in my ear, shallowing my breath. I glance anxiously at the bed.

He plants a soft kiss on my lips, dominating. His eyes glowing with lust, tasting, he softly kisses my throat. His skilled tongue invades my mouth, and a delicious tingling shoots through me. He curls his fingers into my hair, lifting his other hand to cradle my face. My inner goddess is doing the merengue with some salsa moves.

His paddle lies casually on his imposing, leather-topped desk. I glance nervously at the playroom. My stomach sinks. I worry, again, that I'm not enough for him.

Suddenly, he grabs me by the shoulders, pushing me against the bedpost. It's so hot, pleasure lancing directly to my groin. He plants a soft wet kiss on my lips, frantic, making me writhe, making me yearn for him. I'm going to combust.

Sort:  

Hi, I just found you. This is hot writing.
steemsig.png
Joe
@joe.nobel
science fiction, fantasy, erotica
check out some posts, no obligation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65921.21
ETH 2622.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69