He reaches down

in #nsfw6 years ago

'You were very disobedient,' he breathes, his eyes burning, and an electric thrill thrums through me as I tingle ... everywhere.

'Yes. Oh, yes...' I whisper .

His lips part. 'Remember, I'll never hurt you.'

'Don't make me wait,' I breathe.

He reaches down, and my heart starts pounding in anticipation. He plants a soft kiss on my lips, exploring. His skilled tongue invades my mouth, insistent, raising uncontrollable urges in me, shallowing my breath. He curls his fingers around my head, holding me firmly in place as we kiss. My inner goddess is screaming at me.

Sort:  

@fortyshades, go and place your daily vote for Steem on netcoins! http://contest.gonetcoins.com/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58148.81
ETH 2345.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35