'Yes. Oh, yes.'

in #nsfw6 years ago

'Do you have anything in mind? ,' he growls, his voice hard, and a delicious tingling shoots through me as a pulse of warmth pools inside me.

'Yes. Oh, yes.' My voice is barely audible.

His lips tense. 'I want to hear you .' His fingers graze my face gently, raising uncontrollable urges in me.

He reaches down, and my heart starts pounding in anticipation. He plants a soft wet kiss on my lips, insistent, tasting. His skilled tongue invades my mouth, and tingling shoots through me. He softly kisses my face, his eyes glowing with lust, warmth pooling below my waist, igniting a fire deep within. He kisses me, dominating, my insides liquefying, igniting a fire deep within. I moan against his lips, and his hand tightens around my hair at my nape, holding me gently in place as we kiss, savagely. My inner goddess does a slow erotic dance.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62915.59
ETH 2542.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63