Freedom Acres in San Bernardino, California (a swinger bar better than Amsterdam)

in #nsfw7 years ago (edited)

The Entrance


My friends and I went there to see what the buzz was all about.

It is located in a barn. Like it in the middle of fucking nowhere. I guess they intentionally picked that location so other people with morals won't file a report because of the indecent acts people do there.

Party starts early like 8 or 9. 

You have to enter the bar as a couple if you're a man. But for woman, it's okay if you're alone. The management is obviously, a feminist.

Once you get in, the bouncer will give you a locker room to leave your stuff. If it's your first time, he will give you a little tour.

Bring your own booze

The entrance fee is $50 and additional $50 for 1 year membership as a couple. If you're a single woman, you also have to pay $50. They have unlimited snacks but no booze. You have to bring your own.

We brought some 6-pack and left it to the bartender. You have to put a name on your drinks so the servers won't give your booze to other swingers. 

We didn't really get to drink our beer because we were so overwhelmed when we got it. You will see some bartenders hitting on some couple and vice-versa.

The Game Room

Game room is different from what you're thinking. It's different from where you get to fool around. It's a pool table and you can play some darts. You can list your name on the black board if you want to play next. You can compete with other couple and whoever gets to win, get to do whoever he/she pleases.

The Playground

Take a shower before you enter the play room. They provide condoms for free. 

No rubber no love policy.

You can watch all you want but no touching. Unless they allowed you to join them.

They have glory holes, red room like in fifty shades of gray, swing where you can fuck her while the man is standing, some bed and pillows, glow in the dark lights, etc.

The Action

My partner and I ended up hooking with another girl from Indonesia. She was tipsy and started kissing me. I ate her pussy while my partner was eating my pussy.

There was a lot of people watching us but we didn't care. We acted like no one was there. I moan so loudly that it turns her on ever more. I made her suck my partner's cock while I finger fuck and lick her pussy.

She made me lay down and started licking my nipples while finger fucking my pussy. She was eating me so good and I ask my partner to fuck my mouth. 

I almost made him cum inside my mouth because I swirled my tongue in the middle of his shaft.

We fucked non-stop. The Indonesian girl came first then took off. My partner and I cum together and he fucked me so rough that he almost tear my god damn pussy. It was so fucking great!

The Verdict

After the party you can move the action to their resort that is close to the bar. Some couple offered us some recreational drugs but we decline because we we're so tired to fuck.

Will I go back there? Probably so. I heard it's different crowd depends on the season. Mostly tourist from other states. I've been to a swinger club in Amsterdam before but it was lame out there. This one in  San Bernardino was way better. Also better than the one in New Orleans. 

I think all couples should give it a try. Especially if you're married for a long time. It will bring out the demon in you. Especially for women, I'm sure she will be open to this kinky as fuck idea.


ClubFA is located at

1775 Devore Road, San Bernardino, CA 92407

909-887-8757

Happy swinging!


image credit

Sort:  

wow did that actually happen or was it erotic fiction???

it actually did happen! I got wet thinking about it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57740.57
ETH 3127.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33