Throwback: Morning Body

in #nsfw5 years ago

bod1.jpg

I've spend half a day going through my image files, removing a lot of images I will never use, down right bad pictures and a lot of almost duplicate images from selfie shoots. I found quite a lot of material I had forgotten about, and it was good to do a bit of review of my works.

I've been super lazy and haven't been waking up early, not even when the weather has been nice, so here is a throwback to a summer morning a year ago. I've apparently been super cheery and feeling myself that morning, something I haven't been feeling lately. Maybe posting these will prompt me to dig out these feels for the mornings to come, like attracts like, right?

These were shot in my old apartment, and I do not miss the fibreglass wallpaper.

bod2.jpg

bod3.jpg

bod4.jpg

bod5.jpg

bod6.jpg

Sort:  

Hot!! 🔥🔥🔥Thanks!! 😊🤓

Who so great photographys! really nice! Your post will be featured in my new photoventure curation for the minnowsupport community! <3 Keep doing great pictures! ♥

Nice one! Keep taking your clothes off :D

Pillow wondered what it had done to be held in a tight embrace one moment, discarded the next...

It likes the hot and cold.

You forgot to put on a shirt, it happens I guess 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

It’s the early onset dementia.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62869.05
ETH 2545.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72