Slit of Light

in #nsfw5 years ago

8FF3D9B8DAFB4D0A9CEC257D6C7017CF.jpeg

My birth home is filled with interesting natural light situations, from these little windows to skylights. Almost for every hour of daylight, there is a place where I would like to shoot self portraits, but understandably it’s not often possibly to utilize the light because there is people in the house. Even if I was shooting fully clothed, I don’t like people watching me.

I’m staying in my sister’s old room where I have some privacy, so I got to shoot these. I hope you like them.

Shot with the Fujifilm x100f.
4485E00CC2584CD9BFD5C03059870807.jpeg

963CB3E4A7804872B519FA88536B453C.jpeg

C79B3178E1774D4DA6D1CA56ECC55CC3.jpeg6C74EF6B323A4CFAAAABA5C289F9B71F.jpeg

Sort:  

Very nice photography. Thanks mike

Yes thank you Mike

Love the contrast of these pics! What’s your opinion on fujifilm cameras? I currently shoot film and I’m looking into getting a digital camera.

I don't know that much about anything technical, but I do love my Fujifilm X100F. I think you might really like it, especially considering that you shoot film, because even though it's a digital camera, the feel of it is very old school, and it takes images that kind of remind me of film photography. There are like a million reviews of this camera on Youtube, do check some out!

Great shots! I particularly like the second one and the last one.

Thank you very much! :)

the last shot is stunning...I could see it hanging in a music studio.

Eveuncovered - Uncovering Myself, first solo album out in September 2019, stay tuned.

Hello @eveuncovered, you are definitely a lens artist how you square the camera to take such perfect angles and mix of lighting that it manages to enhance the beauty of the entire image. As would be the photos if you take it to another person under the same conditions, I'm sure more spectacular, you have an artistic eye. Happiness always.
One question, were you cold? How much was the temperature?

Great job the photos look great i like the black and white too it adds something to it

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha that is an interesting compliment, thank you! 😂

You're an interesting person

Posted using Partiko Android

Giant Hugs<3<3<3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60192.33
ETH 2321.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50