Graphic Nudity

in #nsfw5 years ago

gra1.jpg

It's been a good while since I last posted anything truly not-safe-for-work, or at least titles anything as such, which I did get a spanking for. So here ya go, tits and ass, all nakie nakie and accurately tagged. Hope you enjoy!

Self portraits shot with the Fujifilm X100F.

gra2.jpg

gra3.jpg

gra4.jpg

gra7.jpg

gr8.jpg

gra9.jpg

Sort:  

Very tasteful. Thanks

damn, like a sexy zebra, that's incredible.

The hottest Zebra I've ever seen! ;D

Hahaha, I think that is a compliment, so thank you!

Ya, it is! And don't worry, I didn't miss your 'graphic' humor either. Cute! ;)

I was counting on you getting it, you are a smart one!

haha :D

Stripes pattern suits you! ;)

They are a classic 😛

Delicious feast of Beautiful.

Thanks for sharing your beauty, you are gracious, independent, and brave.

I hope all good things, for you and yours.
In Light and Love
Giant Hugs<3<3<3

Nice work of art 🎨 I enjoyed it. Regards

Posted using Partiko Android

Une grande série de photos!
Vous êtes habillée par les alternances d'ombres et de lumière.
Le célèbre cabaret parisien : Le Crazy Horse a bâti sa réputation sur ce type de jeu de lumière et la nudité des danseuses. Un très beau spectacle à voir.

This isn’t considered graphic in 2019 🤷🏼‍♂️🤣

Posted using Partiko iOS

You didn't get what the graphic means in this instance 😝

giggle giggle, you are a beautiful zebra 😍

Thihih thhihi thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61787.88
ETH 2991.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48