A Life in the Sex XXVIII

in #nsfw7 years ago

A Life in the Sex XXVIII

(Puffy Lips...)

Good god, what an ass to whip,
I definitely like those curvy hips.
Oh Hunny, those pouty lips,
whining for me and begging for a kiss.
open wide, try not to choke
I'll let ya know before I explode
so you can brace yourself for the mouthful
milk my hunny, feel the flow.
Drip caramel all on your nipples
make your clit swollen from the way it tickles
as I lick the sweetness off your candied ripples
giggling and wiggling I love your dimples
all erect standing at attention
pussy getting all wet from the suspense and
you know the penetration will be so intense and
I'm betting the pressure from my treasures' making you stressed and
when I finally slip it inside that hunnypot
and stretch that clean sheen bunny slot
I know its going to be what I want, slick and hot
I'm more than what you've ever got or even thought
I'm Mr. lover lover, kick the covers off the bed
bury my face in your hair and smother me with your breasts
I kind of like licking on and kissing ya chest
and teasing your earlobes and sucking on your neck
until I flip you over, and you get it like a dog
I can fuck this way all night long
my dick stays hard and my thrusts are strong
and you love the way I'm writing this poem
as I grab a handful of hair jerk you back
so you take it real deep up to your intestinal track
I get all in them guts, you can't stop that
numb from the fun as I stuff it your ass
nasty boy, bad to your very soul
can't help it girl, won't leave it alone
so if you can't handle me, you better stay home
but I know you will let me bury my bone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65811.20
ETH 3178.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54