A Life in the Sex XXVII

in #nsfw7 years ago

A Life in the Sex XXVII

(The Gutter)

Hey there sexy, the next words I speak
will make you tremble, make your body weak
I'm more than a man, I'm a sexual freak
tweak ya nipples and make you sing to my beats
I've got to make you mine, even if for only a day
Kiss you on your neck, it's time to play
You already rubbing my cock, I don’t know what to say
lemme massage your kitty kitty, wet that pus-say
pull up your shirt and lemme lick on those firm tits
drag my tongue down past you belly button and tickle your clit
slip in my fingers yea it's nice and slick
what's that girl...oh, you wanting my dick?
Just collect your thoughts while I caress your body
and get a lil closer, you are such a hotty
I’m going to connect to your mind these thoughts are naughty
My personal party is about to get started
Am I falling in...no...I just like to have fun.
Oh yea sure, baby you're the only one.
Dreams will come true with you and I Hun
wiggling and giggling you about to cum
and I haven't even begun the penetration
slowly dig in with all consideration
I'll fill you to the brim two finger masturbation
once I start fucking, that pussy gets lacerations
cuz I pound it so fucking hard
baby I leave your pussy scarred
you should've never even started
Because I'm a habit and you just caught it...

Sort:  

Congratulations @enginewitty! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59201.08
ETH 2515.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50