A Life in the Sex XXVI

in #nsfw7 years ago

A Life in the Sex XXVI

(The Disliked Spice)

Like a saltshaker? Bunch of idiots.
I mean, who the hell really wants a salty bitch?
Give me the pepper and some spicy shit
as long as she knows how to handle it.
None of that - you wait here while I do my thing,
down on the couch while my damn ear rings
silly little hoes too concerned with the bling bling
pardon the language but you know everything is everything.
Scandalous bitches, none for me please.
I got those females ya'll like to call freaks.
Just one look and they on their knees,
begging with a mouthful for me to fuck their pussies.
loosey goosies once I get through
tear that coochie up is what the fuck I do
except them stinky cunts, won't touch them dude
my boy goes soft like a deflated balloon.
you women need to make sure ya'll's shit is clean
before you go asking me to make your ass scream
done had enough of all ya'll, you no-wut-I-mean
there's only one out there that's perfect for me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59201.08
ETH 2515.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50