A Life in the Sex XXIX

in #nsfw7 years ago

A Life in the Sex XXIX

(Naughty And Soo Nice)

Hey Hun, I'm feeling real dirty
cum over here and start the flirting
I see you wearing a mini skirt and
those legs are sexy, let me work it
hike that thing thing up over your hips
pull your thong aside let me see those lips
that sweet pussy of mine, I love how it grips
me when I'm inside how it slides and slips
feeling every contour of your ultra thick
ribbed for your pleasure penetrating dick
as it glides on in caressing my clit
screaming for more my dirty whore is whipped
I'm your daddy now, as your squeeze and grope
your ass while you persistently make yourself choke
on your swelled up dick diving down your throat
because you love me so and you love the way it coats...
swallow it all down then put my ass in the air
let me dig deep in it while I'm yanking on your hair
We can fuck like this anytime anywhere
if you don't mind then I don't care
Such a physical attraction like we're magnetized
and I love digging my nails into those banging thighs
you become mesmerized when you look into my eyes
realizing I'm pure sex and now you're hypnotized
you can't live without me
your body screams and shouts me
never will you doubt me
I know you're glad that you found me...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62134.47
ETH 2417.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54