A Life in the Sex XXIII

in #nsfw7 years ago (edited)

A Life in the Sex XXIII

(Custom Made)

-Any way I want it?
-However you please.
-How bout this Hunny, get down on your knees.
A big smile appears as she agrees,
a long limber tongue to tickle and tease.
Take that whole thing inside your mouth,
if you do it just right, I'll go down south.
You know what my French tickler's talking about.
Just make sure you don't spit any of it out.
Just like that Hunny, slide down it with ya tongue.
Nice and slow, you don't have to rush Hun.
Play with it a little and have you and I some fun.
Breathe on the way up, and make me cum.
Just like that baby, I know it's turning you on.
I see you getting a wet spot in the middle of your thong.
Good god you're hot, we'll do this all day and night long.
Thank god for intuition, your inhibitions are gone.
Oh Hunnybunz, that felt soo good.
Get out of those wet panties now, time to get rude.
I'll eat you like I'm starving, and you're the only food.
Chocolate syrup and strawberries...you know I would!
Time for the pleasing of the body's interactions
with each other face to face, I feel your pussy's contractions.
You squeezing my dick, natural climactic reactions.
-It's never felt so good!
-Hunny, you've never tasted my passions.
Pull you up chest to chest, one of my favorite positions.
I can look in your eyes and see your inner visions.
You want to go for a ride, just one of your many wishes.
Go ahead baby, specify your conditions.
Just keep it solid I'll call it multiple orgasms.
Fingers on your felt pocket, that quivering clit goes into spasms,
numbs up your lower abdomen, intoxicated by my patterns,
pleasure and pain, I'm in the unexplored chasms.
Every which way I choose, this love cannot fade.
It's not a foolish trick like the others who tried to play.
No way, we invented the rules and we're the only ones in the game.
So logically, this one has to be... custom made.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59201.08
ETH 2515.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50