A Life in the Sex XXII

in #nsfw7 years ago

A Life in the Sex XXII

(The Crush...)

An hour has past
at first grasp I thought
what a piece of ass
but...fate has it's own agenda
you never know what destiny will put on your plate
no more than can be eaten I assure you
so revealed your feelings are!
what's that? a crush I sense...
have a thing for me you do...
as I do you...
I sense more than just sex too
A challenge has been brought to the table
willing and able
emotionally stable
smooth in my groove like i was Clark Gable
sweet is the taste!
Honesty indeed...it shall be guaranteed.
give me your all and expect nothing less from me...
that's why your body is tingling...it's expecting my arrival...soon, don't worry!
don't pout...
oh wait...that's the natural beauty in those lips!
how incredible...so sensual and might I add kissable...
I want to kiss you
my way
teasingly and slowly, patiently and passionately
just thinking about it has your body tingling...
the point of no return?
such powerful words...
only time will tell
I'd love to cuddle with you and hold you tight
tuck you in and keep your body warm through these lonely nights
and wake up in the morning to the sunrise's bright hues
all the while looking into those baby blues...
I've got some news for you hunny...
don't fall too fast
don't fall too fast
don't fall too fast
make this the one that really can last...
but that choice I leave up to you
no pressure at all...just give you what I expect to be given-
a chance.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59201.08
ETH 2515.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50