A Life in the Sex XXI

in #nsfw7 years ago (edited)

A Life in the Sex XXI

(step five)

As the night grew older,
we grew bolder,
took a long anticipated walk around back...
That’s far enough she said
grabbed me by the back of the head
as I braced myself for passion's attack...
the kisses were furious
our hands were curious
so hot I bet we fogged the stars above
on into the evening
our hearts were rapidly beating
the excitement was so fiery, this must be love...
her supple neck is so fair
love bein tangled in her hair
shocked I stood as she explored the happy trail
that ass is exquisitely tight
and I felt the warm wet delight
the beginning of many escapades ready to set sail
enveloped in deep greens, kisses on her chest
above and on her perfect breasts
I cant wait to enjoy her company again, it's a Godsend!
My angel, my sweetness,
my heaven, my freakness...
we have started something I know will never end...
MUAH!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68244.61
ETH 2640.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69