A Life in the Sex XVIII

in #nsfw7 years ago

A Life in the Sex XVIII

(To Be Continued...)

Oh my God, such a delicious menu
Never thought that perfection was in the venue
To be continued, because life is what I make it
just like love, gotta be willing to take it
Turning out to be more than just ordinary friends
passion galore from "an extraordinary gentleman"
Round one so intense, and indeed I like it very much
easily addicted to your compassionate touch
strawberry blonde with a perfect pink blush
but wait slow, slow down, lets not rush...
tasting the sweetness on the slopes of your sides
from your neck to your shoulder to your gorgeous thighs
and then those eyes, caught up in the moment
surprise, surprise, agreements are unspoken...
now I caress those mounds of joy
pink tipped and tasty, make me your boy toy...
getting a little tired, all tuckered out?
to think I thought the fire had gone out...
But alas, on the first date? What would you expect?
Been a long time since I found someone to respect...
So off to bed with my blood boiling hot
I keep you warm all night, even throw the blanket off!
Then it sets in, the feeding of a fire
a slow sensual massage that leads to desire
pushing me down and climbing on top
next time though...I know you won't stop
won't stop the grinding, wont stop the rocking
cant fight the feelin, losing control is locked in
two times you felt me with my nervous tremble
that’s my mind trying to reassemble
all the subconscious thoughts being sent from my mind
wanting the bodies of ours to intertwine
trying so damn hard to keep my composure
and let you yourself initiate the exposure
ready and willing in all anticipation
to feel the sensation of that anxious penetration
do not be afraid to lower your shield
this is how love is made, this is how to feel...
the best things in life cum when you least expect
accept the suspense and enjoy what cums next...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59073.90
ETH 2519.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48