A Life in the Sex XVII

in #nsfw7 years ago

A Life in the Sex XVII

(Freak Like Me)

Let me know let me know
are you a freak like me?
See a sexy thing and start the fantasy?
I can't help it I'll have ya know
take a walk through the mind
of a one of a kind
undeniable nympho...
So here’s how it works I give you a scenario
time two o clock at the library bout time to go
take a quick look around
absorb my surroundings
big titted cute face sat down
too big though for me to properly pound it
so I just let her suck my cock til it spurts
bigger women I can say have learned to be experts
nother woman sat down sunglasses on her head
she gave me the look but I'd rather write instead
Not exactly my type blonde and half a body
some people might think she quite a hottie
one night stand yea, I could do her that favor
fuck her for a second but not long enough to be a flavor
single mom over there sexy assed latina
seductive eyes great tits lemme cum between em
she stands up
I strain for the ass shot
what a great butt
she's fuckin hot
I would jerk her short hair hard and cut her no slack
fuck her pussy raw ram it in hard from the back
she has a sexy fuck face
I can already tell
she wearin black lace
makin my manhood swell
I can see the sweat
all over our skin
gaspin for breath
only an hour in
damn she hot, I'd fuck her in the bathroom
parkin my manners I would hammer her ass too
is this shit normal I don't even care
I'm a freak and I know it, they love it when I stare
see me lick my lip, maybe bite the lower one
she know then for sure I make the sex real fun
First thing I think looking at any woman fishin
would I fuck her or not then come the conditions
a freak a nympho if you read this ya know
if I'm looking at you where my mind is sure to go...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59201.08
ETH 2515.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50