A Life in the Sex XVI

in #nsfw7 years ago

A Life in the Sex XVI

(Tight Indeed...)

So I heard you need to see me tonight?
Time to find out if that velvet really is tight...
see if that pink pussy puts up a provocative fight
can it handle my cock calling shots in the candle light?
So bring it over here then, what you waiting for?
Fucking on the first night doesn't make you a whore.
I told you I'm a freak, you're the one that came to my door,
and I got a feeling you'll be back for more...
So let's get it started, baby, drop your pants.
If you want, you can even do a little dance,
I’m going to warn you though, about my hands,
they have minds of their own and are the first to advance.
See- there they go, all tugging on your panties,
they saw something they like and want to tickle your fancy
and dampness proves that pussy is antsy
looking for clues like trying to help out Nancy
drew you a picture, painted it with poise
made you start to drool from the size of my boys
the enticing interlude to making a lotta noise
so don't be acting all coy this was your choice
there they go again, pressing on your pussy lips
one finger inside while you can't help rocking your hips
other hand on your ass getting a firm grip
as that pussy starts getting moist making that one finger slip
in and out with ease
lemme get down on my knees
ain't ashamed to keep you pleased
definitely don't want you to leave
so you like that huh? with my tongue in your pussy hole
sucking hard on your clit, you trying not to lose control
making you cum is my immediate goal
I want to be sure you can handle my passion pole
now go ahead and lay down, on your back
that pussy is primed and it's time I attack
won't go too deep, if you don't want it slammed
but this is my party so that pussy is getting crammed
with this big ass dick, pussy's slick and inviting
the ridges rubbing on your clit, you scratching and biting
you whisper fuck me, cumming out of hiding
so I increase the thrusts, making it deeper and more exciting
as your pussy starts clinching and gripping my cock
you love the way it feels, solid as a rock
I can feel that pussy going pop
you start squealing baby please don't stop
fuck me harder, fuck me faster
slap my ass you sexy bastard
I know I please and will outlast her
stretching that pussy's natural elastic
oh god I=m going to cum, your dick feels so fucking great
keep on fucking me, this is the perfect first date
I thought I'd have to go home and masturbate
to your sexy body or some video tape
perfect huh? I know that pussy is purring loud
you love the way I'm taking it to the pound
and I'm about to cum myself, open up your mouth
lick every drip off my dick, and swallow it down.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59201.08
ETH 2515.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50