A Life in the Sex XIX

in #nsfw7 years ago

A Life in the Sex XIX

(FIRE!)

How hot can a fire burn? Beyond the point of obsession.
Until the melting point of a heart?
no
To the boiling point of passion coursing through your veins?
no
Hotter.
-You cannot the rape the willing
-Want to make a bet?
-I'd like to see you try
-Oh I'll do more than try...I will Hunny, I will.
-Is that a promise?
-One I will keep like the rest.
-You are so mine!
So hot I can feel the heat radiate off of your skin,
can't wait touch you, where should my hands begin?
My pretty, my pretty, you are so handsome and sexy.
Get that cute butt over here, plant it right next to me.
Rip, tear, shred, off with your concealing shirt!
I'm taking what I want, I’ll try my best to not make it hurt.
It'll hurt so good though, just try to relax.
Lay down on your back I'm getting you out of these pants.
That sexy chest ugh! Let me kiss those abs.
Bite your belly button, I said off with your pants!
Much better, much better, let me take this tongue down south.
I promise I won't bite, stick that thick manhood in my mouth.
mm mmm mm mmm mm mmm
You're so tasty Hunny, you must eat a lot of fruit.
You like how it dribbles down my chin, oozing its way down my birthday suit?
Where do you think you're going? Stay right there!
I'm about to post up on you, get a little wild, do you care?
Of course not, shut up. You like the way I ride?
I didn't say you could answer, just let me keep it deep inside.
What are you doing, don't touch me please. I see I have to restrain you,
straddle you and squeeze, hold you down with my knees, and try to contain you.
Don't you dare, don't you dare let it go yet!
I want you to feel me rush, unghahhh!...how you like it all wet.
That's the kind of fire that's burning for me.
Go ahead fellas, I know you got a large can of jealousy.
Beautiful, sexy, and unbelievably fine.
Too bad so sad, this woman is all mine.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62221.65
ETH 2424.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55