A Life in the Sex XIV

in #nsfw7 years ago

A Life in the Sex XIV

She got thrown a curveball from life
not a nice one, needed some spice
something to make her feel alive
told her this one here gonna hit the archives
so here it is babe, chapter fourteen
hope you enjoy what you about to read
that jagged pill... here was the remedy
let me see if I can recall most of the recipe
Had to relax her she was so tense
on edge witless, break down the defense
gave her something even more intense
than a psychological thriller filled with suspense
made her lay on her tummy
took off her shirt and bra
bareback is always yummy
gave her a partial spa
started rubbing her back
asked where's the lotion
gave her cheek a smack
she tracked down the potion
(so much easier) warmed it right
miyagi with the hands
muscles were sore and extremely tight
knots and swollen glands
let her rest awhile and absorb the relaxation
took a breather focused my concentration...
next I crawled in the bed she was still face down
so I rolled her on her back and kinda turned her around
started with the lotion warmed it first
then massaged her feet (they must've really hurt)
she fell into the pillows when I eased up to her calfs
this was probably more soothing than a scented bubble bath
as she lay there naked I was getting real aroused
moved up to her knees and let my hands browse
the angles of her thighs, so tight and wanting
scooted hip to hip and body to body
my dick lay half cocked gently on her snatch
then I caressed her arms and chest lotion cap unlatched
Pure serenity now as she lay limp
except for the life ready to explode in her hips
Only one spot really left to massage that night
she was eager as I gave foreplay a nice ride
started rubbing my balsa on her clit a little bit
she loves the main vein on the bottom of my dick
took the head of my cock rubbed it up and down
split those pussy lips and felt the wetness coming out
she starts rocking her hips trying to get me inside
but I hold it back with all of my might
I think she even climaxed before I gave in
and slid my greedy dick inside her pink pen
talking real dirty voice echoing in her ear
from the front the side and of course the rear
aside from the impromptu full body massage
there were some other exceptional things going on
we were both so horny, didn't want to stop
she grind it on the bottom I slam it on the top
three hours straight we fucked like rabbits
she already know though, I one of those good habits
saw that ass once, reached out and grabbed it
apologized said I just have to have it
Three orgasms in two hours gone by
time for bed can't say we didn't try
my dick was still raging we were still high
nothing better than sex to keep you up at night
she wasn't shy climbed right up
rode me awhile played with my nuts
made me feel like a horny lil slut
ya know I got to thinking again bout that butt
she got hers and I pushed her face in the bed
told her cock that ass up my dick is all wet
ya know where its going on ya mark get set
another delicious dish for A Life in the Sex...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63157.91
ETH 3096.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91