A Life in the Sex XIII

in #nsfw7 years ago

A Life in the Sex XIII

Ladies and gentle fellows, another true to life creation
full moon, the bedroom your dimly lit typical location
prepare for the mood ensue with the mental masturbation
my girl toy still sitting here with a standing ovation
The kisses are wet but perfect tongue action
deep down the throat then lip teasing with passion
not too rough yet a few nips and some scratching
every now and then the mouth found itself latching
to a sultry neckline
this one very fine
skin taste like cherry wine
body sculpted divine
three times we gave way to our bodies' demands
black with pink lace kept on (sexy plans...)
moved from the neck to the hips groping greedy hands
those curves my word girl can I say "dayum"
couldn't make time to peel off the lingerie
so hot and bothered the lust had to give way
so i pulled the panties to the side and pushed up her leg
lubricated my dick and thrust in while she begged
puppy dog eyes, how can I forget
seeing their ecstasy feeling that pussy get wet
clit grinding on my ab structure dick hard as cement
even rhythm to the climax but oh not yet...
I am an ass man as you should already know
had to flip her just a lil bit so the rump bump could show
and seeing that pussy get pounded
if you could hear how it sounded
rated x to be sure
sexual bliss so pure
and then the sight of the whole thing caught my minds eye
that shit was so sexy couldn't hold my load inside
So i thrust real hard and real deep a few times more
(I know after that those lips had to be a little sore)
mad passion I loved it round two coming up
had to have a full throttle view of that sexy butt
doggie style, whatever you wanna call it
I just love the scenery as my cock is rawrin
this is the round I kept on for a good half hour
let her feel the heat and the beat of raw dog power
slammed that pussy (not too hard) but just enough
pulled on the hair bit the neck and got a lil rough
girl here though gotta admit she pretty tough
most can't even handle half of this stuff
then I felt her
she was starting to squeeze
I could tell
she was getting weak in the knees
"cum for me"
she begged and I obliged
thrust my dick up inside
then enjoyed her reaction...
I heard a faint "o my god"
she keeled over to her left hip
I watched as her body took off
a violent jerk hips cocked we both climaxed and came
she convulsed a few seconds and prolly forgot her name
threw her head back so fast
could of gotten whiplash
then she curled up and relaxed
fetal position letting out a slight gasp
then she lay limp not breathing for about ten seconds
not seen that before, must have loved the sex weapons
then she sprang from the hibernation grabbed my head
kissed me real hard then took a deep breath
I saw wow in her eyes then I bit her on the neck
we definitely have to do that again...
Round three
amazingly
gingerly
sexually
connected with me
went to a place
I usually save
but the comfort and the warmth broke the ice (had to play)
more hard kisses, use your imagination
she starts on top, I'm trying to be patient
couldn't take it anymore, pushed her off and on her face
slammed my dick up inside watching my favorite place
blowing me kisses, puckered saying cum get me
wasn't sure though if she would even let me
next time though, cuz from the reaction I got
going for the hunnybunz told me it'll be so fuckin hot
started playing a little rubbing around the hunnypot
got it real wet and plunged my thumb in the slot
fucked that pussy with my thumb stumping her ass
she was loving it I came so hard I almost passed
out and about I had to clean that pussy out
cocked her ass up, went for dinner down south
we tasted good, love the mix
what she said next said she crave the dick
I let my tongue start to explore
wanted dessert after the main course
slid it around and in that spunky bin
she said "oh oh oh, (sh-shit) I'm quivering"
perfect... and she sucked off our juices just right
cleaned my dick real good and we called it a night
I must thank you baby, that was the by far the best in a long time
You might just inspire many more of these seductive true rhymes...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59201.08
ETH 2515.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50