A Life in the Sex XII

in #nsfw7 years ago

A Life in the Sex

Every man’s fantasy, two beautiful horny women
hey it happens all the time, where the hell you been sitting?
I know you reading this baby, remember this is how I remember
so if I missed something, I’ll just have to edit it later...
This is probably going to be the best one in ages
might even end up being more than a few pages...
started I arrived just a routine visit
nobody home I felt welcome so I kicked it
hit the lazy boy for about a Minnesota minute
they pulled up lights off I scared em shitless
Got a good laugh out of the way and a big hug calmed the nerves
sorry hunny didn’t mean to make ya stir
who’s ya pretty friend, aren’t ya gonna introduce us
names were exchanged and both our eyes said lust
small talk small talk ya know how that goes
comfortable on the couch with fleece and pillows
we just kept leaning a little more a little more
maybe my friend already told her I was a man whore
Then there was the glimpse the one that says yes sir
’Can I rub your head?’ I’m fuckin this girl for sure
she found a sweet spot i couldn’t deny
then oh my god, my friend starts rubbing my thigh!
I glanced at her she gazed right back
fixed position crouched ready to attack
Two at once my god what a treat
happy birthday to me and me and me
So off with the shirts we exchanged backrubs
love the way they kiss deep throat head to the tongue
and they like it rough I was testing their limits
fingerfucked their pussies so hard their clits coulda witnessed
a breakthrough in simultaneous pleasure
that was so fun just finger fuckin their hidden treasures
I was oblivious though in a whole different world
but did my best to fuck these fine tantalizing girls
had a snack attack and needed more than a nibble
latched on to those rock hard neglected nipples
run em between my teeth and over my tongue
sucked it how a titty should be done
and then I started getting hungry, but these two are brand new
wasn’t exactly sure what I should and shouldn’t do
so I bit a little bit on the neck and tugged a little hair
gave her one right smack on the ass so she knew not to compare
and two sets of lips on my cock at the same time
I started throbbing coulda busted if they’d kept the rhyme
my oral fixation is hard to express
hopefully heard in A Life in the Sex
And baby that ass is finer than I thought
believe me that shit was entirely hot
hitting you from behind while she was lappin up your clit
and she grinned real wide saying first time on that shit
then your ass was still there and baby’s twat with a clean shave
deserved a lot more contortion and exploring than what I gave
That baby bottom softness a clean kempt cunt
I almost ate that shit but her clit was red as my nuts
Definitely have to do that again
perfect way to make a new friend...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59201.08
ETH 2515.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50