A Life in the Sex XI

in #nsfw7 years ago

A Life in the Sex XI

I hate going into bars, really I do.
But it makes for good reading for you-
So there I was just a little bit early
pulled up to the bar sat next to a cute older girly
forty to be exact and not that it matters though
been with ones even older and some too young to vote
but that’s not the point, we know nature takes its course
and this frail woman was looking to ride my horse
she offered to buy me a drink, I declined
she got a real big smile got herself some wine
not sure exactly how but a half hour since the conversation started
I was in a soccer mom van heading to this crazy bitches apartment
Not sure what I was thinking maybe clientele?
build up a repertoire then ... fuck it oh well
got to her place this lady was rich
estee lauder in the bathroom wanting to be a bitch
so she was pretty naive playing without an ace,
looked for love in the perfect wrong place
found me and I saw that she was wanting to fall in love
that stupid cupid look in their eye "the man I’ve always dreamed of"...
To some I’m sure I am, maybe to more than I know
But right now in my life, it’s not part of the show.
where the hell was I again
oh yea a life in the sex
so this thin red headed hunny say lets snuggle on the couch
ya ya whatever why waste the time to turn it out
you know why you brought me here, you know what this is
let’s just get right to it, her eyes got big as I whipped out my dick
she started heaving like she never knew it was coming
I shut her up stuffed her mouth with my rod she started sucking
see its natural ladies, almost like breathing
lotta you miss prisses need to quit teasing
back to the red, this woman choked on only half
so as usual I flipped her over to check out that ass
not what I wanted but I could at least get off
bout broke her in half with the size of my cock
barely a hundred pounds maybe five one
but she licked it all up after I was done
got a warm rag and wiped me down
told me to call her if ever I’m around...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59201.08
ETH 2515.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50