A Life in the Sex X

in #nsfw7 years ago

A Life in the Sex X

The numbers do not notate the grade
all the sex I have and love that gets made
put it quite simply this one here
showed up for the bang and disappeared
one night stands aren’t all that bad
though they’re not usually the best sex I have
so let’s see...
blue eyes blonde curls
was a sweet lil girl
came in from Vegas on a red-eyed flight
asked me real polite if she could spend the night
dint think twice
so naughty and nice
you know how I do, you know my true vice
my nymphomaniacal mind took over
edge of the bed swift shove on the shoulder
bent over nice, that ass was for a lover
one jerk though and down came the booty huggers
she draped herself gently face first on the bed
knew exactly what this was and skipped the head
pulled the thong aside and checked wetness
like to raw dog but love inspections
sopping pussy was ready before she arrived
so deep deep dick dove down inside
she let out a loud oomph wasn’t expecting
a full throttle from the get go slam bam connection
fucked this girl for about twenty minutes
but her pussy kept talking and I just wasn’t in it
so I gave her her dues she knew I hadn’t come
turned around red faced asked me if I was done
(with you-hell ya) was all I could think
then I thought a little harder and gave a slick wink
reached up and grabbed a fistful of that mop
she knew what that meant and commenced to sucking my cock
she must have been trained by someone quite well
no teeth were scraping and ladies- that hurts like hell
she worked it great must have been ten minutes tops
and I was ready so I warned her if she wanted to stop
(that’s a rule ya know, even though its unwritten-
gotta say when) and since I had her permission
I slammed her head tight right up to my nuts
used that open mouth like I just learned to fuck
She didn’t even gag, didn’t even wince
I think she was even liking that shit
which made my climax that much more intense
and I busted up in her mouth she didn’t gasp for breath
no no no,
she took the whole load
smiled and then left
another life in the sex is told.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63287.47
ETH 2569.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81