A Life in the Sex VIII

in #nsfw7 years ago (edited)

A Life in the Sex VIII

Gotta get out, maybe to a club
somewhere in the city to get a little rub
There she is
I see her across the way
acting all shy
not knowing what to say
She gives me that grin
the nudge to go and play
bats the eyelashes
shows the neckline needing to get laid
so I stroll casually
and ever so swift
over to the angel
ready to uplift
I compliment her
on the way she dressed
I tell her with angelic beauty
she has been blessed
She says she’s tired
and wants to leave
pauses for that moment
to wait and see
if I take advantage
of the inebriation
instead i get her number
sober is a better sensation
the next morning I call
and you know me
over there out the drawers
and dropping her panties
cant help it though
I'm a bonafide nympho
I do it for the love of the hard pleasing climax
I do it for the faces I see while she arches her back
I do it because I want to
I do it for the women
pain without love
this is only the beginning...

Sort:  

A bonafide nympho indeed.... and a true artist.

If you only knew...thank you sweets.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65811.20
ETH 3178.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54