A Life in the Sex VII

in #nsfw7 years ago

A Life in the Sex VII

What if I was, what if I was really there
in mind and spirit brushing back your hair
could you feel my heartbeat floating on the air
could you hear me whisper how much I want to care
if I had one to give my all
one that would open up and let me fall...
wouldn't that be nice
the perfect spice
bitten more than twice
lust will have to suffice
things I never should have started
things that left me broken hearted...
So how you want me,
messy hair and facial scruff
or clean shaven and smooth
but just a little tough
you want the hair slicked back
or you like the hat head
I am your fantasy baby
in and out of the bed...
what do I want to do?
you shouldn't have inquired
give me the freedom
and I'm a real live wire
first things first
throw on a pair of handcuffs
just up under your knees
face plant I like it rough
rip your pants down
just below your cheeks
that sexy sweet ass
and your eager pussy
are begging for a hard fuck
craving my thick member
insert slowly
I know your loins are tender
as the thrusts get more intense
and you get more curious
you plead "fuck me baby"
I pound it fast and furious
pull out and grunt
as I splash you with a hot puddle
normally
I wouldn't take the time to cuddle
but it is as such
you let me have my way
thank you very much
great start to a day...

Sort:  

when was this written?

Funny you ask, this is a rare one that wasn't actually a sexual escapade, this was me and my imagination, but it fit the category. 2005ish was manifesting/looking for 'her' ;)

only 12 years too early... ;)

Sometimes takes awhile for it to unfold ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59201.08
ETH 2515.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50