A Life in the Sex V

in #nsfw7 years ago

A Life in the Sex V

God that was great, the way you backed it up
laying beside me with that juicy butt
grabbed my hard cock and slid right up
that tight sexy ass and begged for a hard fuck
indeed I loved that, said yes maám
crammed my thick dick as deep as you ran
started pounding that ass near hard as I can
dug my fingernails in those hips and really fucked your ass
pulled you back and slammed it deep
came so hard I couldn’t feel my teeth
our bodies were so numb
laying twitching and dumb
give me that again
that was so damn fun
anal virgins everywhere, I must be doing something right
they loving the way I penetrate and they stay the night
I love a sexy ass, so fresh and tight
smack it, kiss it, lick it, fuck it and make it mine
i want you this time to push me back
climb on top and ride me bareback
call me your bronco, I love it like that
all the while watching you work that sexy ass
glide up nice and slow
slide down easy
take control
you know how to please me
baby baby, what would I do without your sex?
move on as usual, now tell me who's next...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59201.08
ETH 2515.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50