A Life in the Sex IX

in #nsfw7 years ago

A Life in the Sex IX

Got eyes on this as I stroke the keys
I aim to please and know how to tease
might have to make her get on those knees
begging please for a load as she grabs another squeeze
Straight forward now she starts backing up
was it all talk, does she really wanna fuck?
reaching eagerly for handful of my butt
giggles and wiggles like a little horny slut
so what’s next in a life in the sex
take advantage of the proposition
watch her rocking her neck
polish the knob put her in position
face down ass up drop the pants to the ankles
wind up real good and give her ass a good spanking
she be thanking me for the pleasure and pain
make her cum from the touch begging do it again
balls deep in the coochie nuts tickling her clit
one hand full of hair the other clutching her tit
yea I'm rated X make it a triple
as she moans in pleasure pinching her nipple
tickle tickle baby, I know the right spots
keep that pussy wet, keep ya moist and hot
each slot getting filled, as you finally start twitching
satisfied, goggle eyed, now and forever itching
for the perfect dick in
always nice slick and
I love to the way it slips in
always ready and dripping
steady on my gripping
need to find me pimp.
truth to the matter
there is no better batter
I hit ya its a homerun
you know you gonna get some
you know you gonna really cum
hard as ever leave that pussy numb
Ugh.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62221.65
ETH 2424.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55