A Life in the Sex IV

in #nsfw7 years ago

A Life in the Sex IV

(Totally...) yea baby, I'm the complete package.
Make Hugh Heffner wook wike a widow bunny wabbit.
You want sex in the city? Here I am cum and grab me...
I'm your favorite habit, you just have to have me...
The way I see it, it's my pleasure and duty
to make sure you're satisfied on my tour of booty
no class, white trash, or a high society goody goody
Too Short's Cocktails mixed with Little Richie's Tutti Fruity
cept I don't kiss and tell, but hunny you knew that
I don't name names...I keep em under my hat
let's see, let's see, where the hell was I at
before I got too sick to even pet a pussy cat...
Aaah yes...A Life in the Sex
Always thinking about and doin what I write next
who I'm screwing and pursuing to include in the text
I'm only human girl, what did you expect?
I love the all nighter's, til the sun rises...
seeing the sweat in the hair sparkling and shining
you dirty baby... one of those hard to find ones
love to be inside ones, love to take a ride ones
Bona fide nymphos is what we are
every position in and out of the car
even taking it deep in that puckered brown star
my brown eyed girl...he he... took it all so far
And damn hunny, that kitty was purring nice
tasting like cinnamon with a twist of pumpkin spice
loving every lick like she paid the price
melted on my tongue like a hot piece of ice...
savory to say the least and that one position
when you had legs up and I was half cocked sitting
fingering that juicy pussy and one eye started winking
I got to thinking hey this is where it sinks in
linked up like dogs couldn't be separated
so swollen inside I don't see how you made it
I was giving glory to the grime good god created
while you masturbated, you love and appreciate it...
legs all up in the air while I pounded
you listening to my breathing loving how it sounding
getting off from what you hear, it's clear we found it
a great figure hunny btw, and that ass is well rounded
cum and get some more...I make time for you again
I'm that beneficial always make time for sex friend
I know you love the way I'm all over the bed
inside you from every angle to find the best river bend
and when I hit that spot
you shudder from the shock
bolts of lightning seem to shoot from my cock
see you soon baby...I leave the door unlocked...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87