A Life in the Sex III

in #nsfw7 years ago

A Life in the Sex III

so I motion to the bedroom and she knows what for
a nod of the head, she’s seen it many times before
a grin starts growing because she knows what’s in store
she loves that I'm a whore and crave it more and more...
kick off the pumps, cute cold little toes...
off with the jeans (I love how well she fits those)
unbutton the blouse (I really can't stand clothes)
now panties and bra baby, totally exposed
nipples pointing at me getting me all excited
I reach down to see if my pussy is delighted
wet and willing I've been invited
to dive inside and make it climax while she rides it
I grind and meet you on all your dips
I love the way you rock those hips
making out with my cock with your pussy lips
when the sugar walls start crumbling they tighten their grip
shuddering now as the rush surges through your veins
you fall exhausted on top of me, now its my turn to play
I roll you over on your pretty face and entertain
my desire to mix all this pleasure and pain
keep that ass cocked up, you do-its so easy
pull a little hair make you feel kinda sleazy
in your ecstasy you want only to please me
as I dig deeper and deeper that pussy stays greasy
perfectly wet, pussy lips glossy and slick
loving every inch of my thick educated dick
I hit all the right spots, your heart stops for a bit
I whisper breathe baby... as I rest my jewels on your clit
About this time my temperature is going nuts
I'm right in your ear so you can hear the moans and grunts
and the dirty little things I like to whisper when I fuck
as my cock starts swelling and I’m about ta cum
hold ya real close,
my hot breath asks
are you gonna cum with me?
your body quivers again
your clit shivers again
you cum rivers again
as I give her one long hard thrust all the way in
pull out and deliver my special hot sauce
right on the crack of that sexy arse
you start convulsing as it trickles and tickles you into submission
completely satisfied you snuggle up to me in the fetal position
eyes closing now,
holding on to me real tight
this is how
I tell my baby good night

Sort:  

Congratulations @enginewitty! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Best sounding "good night" I have ever heard... Shoooweeee!!!! You are a true poet Sir.

Thank you doll, try not to restrain myself to just one style or class of verse :)

you succeed :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59201.08
ETH 2515.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50