A Life in the Sex II

in #nsfw7 years ago (edited)

A Life in the Sex II

it has been brought to my attention
that this sexual suspension
is causing tons of tension
but there is no apprehension
once you look in my direction
and see the swell of my erection
you stutter the confession
expecting a full body inspection
you need a bit of a Justin
no just some a justin
no, no, no, all of justin
drooling and lusting
you drop to your knees and start sucking
my rock hard cock starts bucking
looks like you're up to something
time for us to start fucking
sexing and loving drop your drawers
out of them panties ass up on the floor
you begging for my dick, my private lil whore
slam it in deep you screaming for more
fucking that pussy 'til your clit gets sore
pull it out and cum all on your asshole
I ram your puckered ass with my fuck pole
so hard and deep it pricks your soul
you cum so hard you fall on your face
turn around slowly and firmly embrace
my dick in your mouth like chantilly lace
cleaning it off with style and grace
licking all on it like a lollipop
you addicted now and won’t ever stop
You cannot get enough of my cock
you're mine baby and so damn hot
ugghh! that's a lil of justin
barely some a justin
wait 'til you get all of justin
perfect for you, you going to love it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59201.08
ETH 2515.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50